Our District


Mr. Craig Benes, Superintendent of Schools, ext. 1536

Mrs. Deb Jakubik, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent, ext. 1516

Mr. Brian Weintraub, Director of Operations/CSBO, ext. 1543

Mr. Steve Schmidt, Director of Technology, ext. 1514

Mrs. Susan Ricciardi, Secretary for Curriculum, ext. 1506

Mrs. Barbara Parse, Payroll/Personnel, ext. 1513

Mrs. Cynthia Kuta, Bookkeeper, ext. 1518