Holidays & Vacations 2018-19

2018 - 2019

  • Thursday August 23 SCHOOL BEGINS
  • Monday September 3 LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday October 8 COLUMBUS DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday October 26 TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday November 19 PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES - NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday November 20 NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday November 21 NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday November 22 THANKSGIVING- NO SCHOOL
  • Friday November 23 NO SCHOOL
  • Friday December 21 - Friday January 4 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday January 7 SCHOOL RESUMES
  • Monday January 21 MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday February 18 PRESIDENT'S DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday March 1 TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday March 4 CASIMIR PULASKI DAY/TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday March 25 - Friday March 29 SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday April 1 SCHOOL RESUMES
  • Friday April 19 NO SCHOOL 
  • Monday May 27 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday June 6 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL IF NO EMERGENCY DAYS ARE USED