Holidays & Vacations 2019-2020

2019 - 2020

  • Thursday August 22 SCHOOL BEGINS
  • Monday September 2 LABOR DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday October 14 COLUMBUS DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday October 25 TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday November 25 PARENT/TEACHER CONFERENCES - NO SCHOOL
  • Tuesday November 26 NO SCHOOL
  • Wednesday November 27 NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday November 28 THANKSGIVING- NO SCHOOL
  • Friday November 29 NO SCHOOL
  • Friday December 20 - Friday January 3 WINTER BREAK - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday January 6 SCHOOL RESUMES
  • Monday January 20 MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday February 17 PRESIDENT'S DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Friday February 28 TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday March 2 CASIMIR PULASKI DAY/TEACHER INSTITUTE - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday March 30 - Friday April 3 SPRING BREAK - NO SCHOOL
  • Monday April 6 SCHOOL RESUMES
  • Friday April 10 NO SCHOOL 
  • Monday May 25 MEMORIAL DAY - NO SCHOOL
  • Thursday June 4 LAST DAY OF SCHOOL IF NO EMERGENCY DAYS ARE USED